Sedona International Film Festival - Home February 21-28, 2010
Find us on Facebook.
Back to Events
LINE

Coming Attractions:
Mary D. Fisher Theatre
LINE
Met Live Opera: 2016-17 Season
LINE

Now Showing and Coming Attractions at the Mary D. Fisher Theatre

Click on the poster image of any film or event to be directed
to its description and a link for tickets.


CLICK HERE for the full calendar of events at the
Mary D. Fisher Theatre and to order tickets online.

 
 
 
"Wilson" starring Woody Harrelson - March 24-29
The cats of Istanbul! "Kedi" premieres Thursday, March 30

 
 
 
"Occupants" encore event: Friday, March 31
"Sophie and the Rising Sun" - March 31-April 3

 


"Mrs. Henderson Presents" encore to celebrate
Mary D. Fisher Theatre's 5-Year Anniversary!
Saturday, April 1 All tickets $5 each

 



April Fool's Day Sedona Poetry Slam - Saturday, April 1
 



"Hedda Gabler" from the National Theatre of London - Sunday, April 2
 

 
Voila Tour Kick-off Event:
"The Artist" and "Midnight in Paris" films, wine tasting, food & music
Tuesday, April 4

 

 
"Here to Make Music" screening Wednesday, April 5
"Salt and Fire" NY Film Critics Series - Wednesday, April 5

 


"Mr. Gaga" Premiere - Thursday, April 6
 

 
"This Beautiful Fantastic" and "Personal Shopper" - April 7-12
 

 
"Big Sonia" special screening - Saturday, April 8
"A Hero of Our Time" from the Bolshoi Ballet - Sunday, April 9

 

 
Mick Rock's "SHOT!" NY Film Critics Series - Tuesday, April 11
"Love & Taxes" Premiere - Thursday, April 13

 
 

CLICK HERE for the full calendar of events at the
Mary D. Fisher Theatre and to order tickets online.



 


Amara Hotel/Restaurant/SpaSedona Arizona VacationsWhite TieCity of SedonaNAH-2Arizona Office Technologies
EuroChannel


printer friendly version Printer friendly version

If you have questions regarding the site, please contact the webmaster.
Terms of Use | Built using Project A's Site-in-a-Box 2017
Version 5.12.7