Sedona International Film Festival - Home February 23-March 3, 2019
Find us on Facebook.
Back to Events
LINE

Coming Attractions:
Mary D. Fisher Theatre
LINE
Paris Comes to Sedona Concert: LIVE!
LINE
Richard Smith LIVE!
LINE
Voila Tour 2018
LINE

Now Showing and Coming Attractions at the Mary D. Fisher Theatre

Click on the poster image of any film or event to be directed
to its description and a link for tickets.


CLICK HERE for the full calendar of events at the
Mary D. Fisher Theatre and to order tickets online.
 

 
running  far from the tree
"Running for Grace" - Aug. 17-22
"Far From the Tree" - Aug. 18-23

 
 
An ideal husband
Oscar Wilde's "An Ideal Husband" - Aug. 19
 
 
rick cyge
"Rick Picks The Beatles" Live performance! Monday, Aug. 20
 
 
la vie  moulin
  Voila Tour 2018 Kickoff Film Event:
"La Vie en Rose" and "Moulin Rouge" - Tuesday, Aug. 21

 
 
voila
Voila Tour LIVE Concert Event:
"Paris Comes to Sedona" - Thursday, Aug 23

 
 
scotty  second
"Scotty and the Secret History of Hollywood" - Aug. 24-30 
"The Second Time Around" - Aug. 24-30

 
 
forrest
"Forrest Gump" 25th Anniversary Screenings - Aug. 25
 
 
oklahoma
Great Stage on Screen: "Oklahoma!" - Sunday, Aug. 26 
 
 
Andre
André Rieu's 2018 Hometown Concert: AMORE - Tuesday, Aug. 28
 
 
andy
"Andy Irons: Kissed by God" - Wednesday, Aug. 29
 
 
kiss me
Great Stage on Screen: "Kiss Me, Kate" - Sunday, Sept. 2
 
 
great american read
"The Great American Read" with Albert Rios
Thursday, Sept 6: FREE Event

 
 
richard
World-renowned fingerstyle guitarist Richard Smith
LIVE in Concert: Saturday, Sept. 15

 
 
american
"An American in Paris: The Musical" - Thursday, Sept. 20
 
 
legends
Anthony Mazzella's "Legends of the Guitar" - Thursday, Oct. 18
 


CLICK HERE for the full calendar of events at the
Mary D. Fisher Theatre and to order tickets online.



 


EuroChannel


printer friendly version Printer friendly version

If you have questions regarding the site, please contact the webmaster.
Terms of Use | Built using Project A's Site-in-a-Box ©2018
Version 5.12.7